At the Bharat Niti Conference on Digital India: Highway for good Governance and Economic Growth 9th January 2016 along with Shri Muralidhar Rao ( National General Secertary, BJP), Dr. M.R. Doreswamy (Chancellor, PES University), Shri S D Shibulal (Co-Founder, Infosys & Axilor Ventures), Shri Krishnakumar Natarajan (CEO & MD, Mindtree LTD and Co-Chair of the CII National Committee on IT and Ites)